This album features fresh new acoustic arrangement of six previously recorded favorites along with intimate performances of four never-released songs.

released 25 March 2014
Ian McFeron: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar,      Piano, Percussion
Alisa Milner: Backing Vocals, Fiddle,      Cello
Brendan Mills-McCabe: Tambourine on      track 1 and Shaker on track 4

Lead Audio Engineer: Chad Brown
Assistand Audio Engineer: Brendan      Mills-McCabe
Recorded by Chad Brown at Litho,      Seattle, WA
Mixed by Chad Brown at Spacemonkey      Sounds, Nashville, TN
Mastered by Ed Brooks at RFICD,      Seattle, WA

All Songs Written by Ian Mcferon
Produced by Chad Brown and Ian      McFeron